Menu
Purchase

Bones and All (15)

Bones and All

Timothée Chalamet and Taylor Russell dazzle in Luca Guadagnino’s blood-soaked parable of poverty and rebellion.


Taylor Russell plays Maren, a shy, smart kid who has just started at a new school, living on the edge of poverty with her careworn dad (André Holland). One of her new friends invites her to a sleepover, where the mood of humid, girlish intimacy excites Maren in ways her new friends could not have anticipated: she bites someone’s finger off and eats it. Abandoned she meets Lee (Timothée Chalamet) and they embark on a blood-drenched Bonnie and Clyde odyssey. This is an exquisite gothic romance in the tradition of Dracula and Frankenstein... It’s a queasy watch but it’s also unexpectedly thought-provoking and even touching.

Italy/USA Luca Guadagnino 130m


Book Tickets

Friday 16 Dec 202215:15 Book Now
Saturday 17 Dec 202217:45 Book Now
Sunday 18 Dec 202218:00 Book Now
Monday 19 Dec 202220:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Dec 202213:00 Book Now (SOCIALLY DISTANCED Screening)
Thursday 22 Dec 202220:15 Book Now